Skip to content
February 18, 2010 / ilegirl

Life style

What is it that is so compelling to many of us about fashion, and a sense of style? Material things are, after all, transitory as we traverse our circuitous individual life paths.

For some I suspect that style is intended to shock others, an almost desperate cry to be noticed as the neon orange amid a sea of grey flannel.

For others I see in their style a means of reflecting their inner life, unselfconsciously.

I love fashion and have a sense of style but I am lazy. I feel lucky when I find something unwrinkled in the closet that is suitable for work.

Shoes are a different story, however …

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Meraj / Feb 18 2010 9:50 am

    🙂

Leave a Reply

