Skip to content
September 3, 2010 / ilegirl

His and Hers

Over 18 months since it arrived, prettily wrapped under the Christmas tree, I still love my iPhone.

Two apps downloaded last night.

Lucky, with a deal-of-the-day much more in keeping with my budget than the earlier acquired Bergdorf-Goodman app. Stuff is sometimes actually under $100!

Musician’s Friend Stupid Deal-of-the-Day meets the same budgetary considerations though for perhaps a slightly different audience (certainly true, in this household). Yeaterday’s Stupid Deal was a 160 GB external hard drive for $70, which granted isn’t an absolute steal but also not robbery.

I’m still waiting for Think Geek to come on board. At the least I’d like to see a mobile site so I can peruse Timmy’s picks while sipping my latte.

Leave a Reply

