Skip to content
June 8, 2011 / ilegirl

6/8/11 Sweater hunting

I worked from home today, which meant I did not need to drive anywhere for lunch, which meant I had plenty of time to hunt online for a cardigan while chowing down.

And I found this darling thing, which fits all my style criteria (simple line, wide sleeve, neutral tone, natural fibre), but unfortunately at $265 (Nordstrom; apparently the only source at present) it’s not currently in my budget.  Still, I saved to my wish list in the hopes it will be marked down at some point.

Majestic Reversible Extra Fine Knit Cardigan (Nordstrom)

Leave a Reply

