Skip to content
April 12, 2012 / ilegirl

Liberty at long last!

On Friday I was free from all-day meetings (note the bigger smile!).  Which meant Friday was filled with numerous brief meetings rescheduled around those Wednesday and Thursday meetings.

PLUS I had to prepare for a presentation on Monday.  I’d stayed up late Wednesday and Thursday nights to finish it, sent my completed draft to my boss, who sent it back to me late Thursday evening requesting extensive modifications.  Argh!!  So between meetings and working on the presentation, I was extraordinarily busy.

Thank goodness I was wearing something comfy, and was looking forward to an evening hanging with the ladies.

  • Trousers – Ann Taylor
  • Green pullover – Ann Taylor
  • Scarf – Metropolitan Museum of Art
  • Jacket – Tweeds
  • Black loafers – Madeline
Leave a Reply

