Skip to content
September 30, 2012 / ilegirl

The cure for the funk

Feeling rather in a rut recently, I found myself browsing 6pm.com and snagged these Taryn Rose low wedges.

 

 

I’m in the process of building more brown and black into my wardrobe, and discovering that I like to keep my outfits very simple and comfortable.  The problem with simple is that it can very quickly become bland.    These shoes will not only work with my current stable of trousers, but add that bit of spunk that keeps the blahs away.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Shelley / Oct 1 2012 6:06 am

    Lovely, comfortable looking shoes. Sorry to hear you’re feeling in a rut.

  2. respect the shoes / Oct 17 2012 5:04 pm

    I have a soft spot in my heart for low wedges. The comfort of ballet flats, but I still get some cheater inches. ;o)

    Shoot, easy way to un-blah an outfit? Get one – or a few – bright colorful scarves for fall/winter!

Leave a Reply

