Skip to content
July 29, 2013 / ilegirl

Shoe revue part 7

Casual Sunday started late and ended early. I was comfortable all afternoon on my Sperry Top Siders, though I would not choose to wear them when I need to be on my feet for a long period of time, nor for any significant walking about.

20130729-130238.jpg

These shoes are cute as can be, and offer some cushioning. However, in the evening I had some discomfort in my right heel.

20130729-130129.jpg

Verdict: keep

  • Top – Max Studio
  • Jeans – Levi’s 501
  • Scarf – thrifted, no label
  • Shoes – Sperry Top Sider
  • Advertisements

    2 Comments

    Leave a Comment
    1. Lisa - respect the shoes / Aug 1 2013 3:04 pm

      Great Sperrys. I have a pair of their ballet flats and they are sooo comfy.

      • ilegirl / Aug 3 2013 8:53 am

        I’ll have to look for those – I love ballet flats!

    Leave a Reply

